The Club’s Annual General Meeting was held Thursday evening 9 March 2020. A quorum was achieved, validating the meeting and the election of the new committee. 

The following members were elected:

President: Tim Culpan

Vice President: William Yang

Treasurer: Lin Chi-hua

Membership Chair: Lloyd Roberts 

Activities Chair: Emily Y. Wu

We’d like to thank the outgoing committee and Returning Officer Victoria Wu.